Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 

BMOD Schedule

 

Monday April 16 - Jason Servizzi - Open / Bill Brown - Close

Tuesday April 17 - Shana Paula - Open / Lori/David Doran - Close

Wednesday April 18 - Ryan Beres - Open / Michael Bush - Close

Thursday April 19 - Nick LaVelle - Open / Jill Startzman - Close

Friday - No practices unless rained out

Saturday - Ryan Beres - Open / Lori/David Doran - Close

 

Monday April 23 - Brian/Denise Vernick - Open / Bill Brown - Close

Tuesday April 24 - Michael Bush - Open / Carrie Gray - Close

Wednesday April 25 - David/Lori Doran - Open / Brandon Gray - Close

Thursday April 26 - Mark Schell/Doug Humphrey - Open / Laurie Stanich/Rob Baldwin - Close

Friday April 27 - Daniel Whitaker - Open / Ryan Beres - Close

Saturday April 28 - David/Lori Doran/Michael Wildman - Open / Mike Werner - Close

 

Monday April 30 - Jill Startzman - Open / Lisa Doty - Close

Tuesday May 1 - Ryan Beres - Open / Jeff/Bev Macy - Close

Wednesday May 2 - Eric Eddleman - Open / Shana Paula - Close

Thursday May 3 - Nick Lavelle  - Open / Bill Brown/Doug Humphrey - Close

Friday May 4 - Mark Schell/Rob Baldwin - Open / Brandon Gray - Close

Saturday May 5 - Brian/Denise Vernick - Open / David/Lori Doran/Michael Wildman - Close

 

As additional schedules are available they will be updated.  Please check in frequently for updates.

Looking forward to a great season!!

Sincerely,

BGSL Board