Avon Grove NFL Flag Football; flag football; agflag; youth sports; coed; ages 5 - 18

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Avon Grove NFL Flag Football  -  2018 Spring/Fall Seasons        

 Fax: 317-853-3139

 

 

If a game is canceled because of weather, you will be notified via email a least 
two hours prior to your game.

 

 

 

Date
Spring Season
Season 36

Friday, January 5

Registration
OPEN NOW

Go to agflag.com to register for the Spring 2018 season

Saturday, March 10

Registration ENDS

 

Friday, March 16

Director & Coach Meeting 

6 - 9 pm at London Grove Township Building

Week of March 18

Drafts all week

Coaches will be drafting teams and picking up equipment

Saturday, March 24

Practice begins

Practice times & locations determined by teams

Sunday, April 1

HOLIDAY

No games

Sunday, April 8

Scrimmage

 

Sunday, April 15

Game 1 - OPENING DAY

All games take place at Crossan Park, 91 Parsons Road,
Landenberg, PA on Sunday afternoons

Sunday, April 22

Game 2

 

Sunday, April 29

PHOTO DAY

Photos taken 1/2 hour before games

Sunday, April 29 

Game 3

 

Sunday, May 6

Game 4

 

Sunday, May 13

Game 5

 

Sunday, May 20

Game 6

Coaches will schedule make-up games anytime with the teams

Sunday, May 27

HOLIDAY

No games

Sunday, June 3

Game 7

 

Sunday, June 10

Game 8 - CLOSING DAY 

Pizza, drinks, and trophies for all players after the games

 

 

 

Sunday, June 10

Fall registration begins

Go to agflag.com to register for the Fall 2017 season

 

 

 

 

Fall Season
Season 37

Sunday, June 10

Fall registration BEGINS

Go to agflag.com to register for the Fall 2017 season

Saturday, August 11

Fall registration ENDS

 

Friday, August 17

Director & Coach Meeting

6 - 9 at London Grove Township Building

Week of August 19

Drafts all week

Coaches will be drafting teams and picking up equipment

Saturday, August 25

Practice begins

 

Sunday, September 2

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

No games

Sunday, September 9

Scrimmage

 

Sunday, September 16

 Game 1 - OPENING DAY

All players will be announced prior to their games

Sunday, September 23

Game 2

 

Sunday, September 30

PHOTO DAY

Photos taken 1/2 hour before games

Sunday, September 30 

Game 3

 

Sunday, October 7

Game 4

 

Sunday, October 14

Game 5

 

Sunday, October 21

Game 6

 

Sunday, October 28

Game 7

 

Sunday, November  4

 Game 8 - CLOSING DAY

Pizza, drinks, and hand-outs for all players after the games

 

 

 

Saturday, January 12

2019 Spring registration BEGINS

Go to agflag.com to register for the Spring 2018 season