North Torrance Little League (NTLL) is a chartered league governed by the published rules and regulations of Little League Baseball Incorporated. As such, NTLL operates under the guiding principle of developing Character, Courage, and Loyalty.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date/Time Event/Opportunity Eligibility Status Signup?
Sat, 04/27/2019
8:00a to 12:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Sat, 04/27/2019
4:00p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/04/2019
4:00p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Mon, 05/06/2019
4:30a to 8:00a
Snack bar duty at NTLL Major Field

4 shifts available for make up games added

All Members Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/07/2019
4:30p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/11/2019
12:00p to 4:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Mon, 05/13/2019
4:30p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/14/2019
4:30p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/16/2019
4:30p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/21/2019
4:30p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/23/2019
4:30p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/28/2019
4:30p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/30/2019
4:30p to 8:00p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up