The purpose of Varina Youth Sports shall be to promote youth sports and recreation activities in Henrico County, Virginia, and its surrounding communities, and to further promote the development of leadership, character, sportsmanship, tolerance, discipli

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date/Time Event/Opportunity Eligibility Status Signup?
Sun, 03/25/2018 7:00a
through Sun, 04/01/2018 11:00p
Board Member on Duty 
Category: Board Duty
Board Open
Sign up
Sun, 04/15/2018 7:00a
through Sun, 04/22/2018 7:00a
Board Member on Duty 
Category: Board Duty
Board Open
Sign up
Sun, 04/22/2018 7:00a
through Sun, 04/29/2018 7:00a
Board Member on Duty 
Category: Board Duty
Board Open
Sign up
Sun, 04/29/2018 7:00a
through Sun, 05/06/2018 7:00a
Board Member on Duty 
Category: Board Duty
Board Open
Sign up
Sun, 05/06/2018 7:00a
through Sun, 05/13/2018 7:00a
Board Member on Duty 
Category: Board Duty
Board Open
Sign up
Sun, 05/13/2018 7:00a
through Sun, 05/20/2018 7:00a
Board Member on Duty 
Category: Board Duty
Board Open
Sign up
Sun, 05/27/2018 7:00a
through Sun, 06/03/2018 7:00a
Board Member on Duty 
Category: Board Duty
Board Open
Sign up
Sun, 06/03/2018 7:00a
through Sun, 06/10/2018 11:00p
Board Member on Duty 
Category: Board Duty
Board Open
Sign up