North Torrance Little League (NTLL) is a chartered league governed by the published rules and regulations of Little League Baseball Incorporated. As such, NTLL operates under the guiding principle of developing Character, Courage, and Loyalty.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date/Time Event/Opportunity Eligibility Status Signup?
Sat, 02/23/2019
7:30a to 11:30a
Snack bar duty 

4 shifts snack bar duty.

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Sat, 02/23/2019
3:30p to 7:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Mon, 02/25/2019
3:45p to 7:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Tue, 02/26/2019
3:45p to 7:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Wed, 02/27/2019
3:45p to 7:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Thu, 02/28/2019
3:45p to 7:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Mon, 03/04/2019
3:45p to 7:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Tue, 03/05/2019
3:45p to 7:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Thu, 03/07/2019
3:45p to 7:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Mon, 03/11/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Wed, 03/13/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Thu, 03/14/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 03/16/2019
4:30p to 8:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Mon, 03/18/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Tue, 03/19/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Wed, 03/20/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Thu, 03/21/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 03/23/2019
12:30p to 4:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Mon, 03/25/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Tue, 03/26/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Wed, 03/27/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Thu, 03/28/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Sat, 03/30/2019
12:30p to 4:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Sat, 03/30/2019
4:30p to 8:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Mon, 04/01/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Tue, 04/02/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Wed, 04/03/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Thu, 04/04/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 04/06/2019
12:30p to 4:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Sat, 04/06/2019
4:30p to 8:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Mon, 04/15/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Tue, 04/16/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Wed, 04/17/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Thu, 04/18/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Sat, 04/20/2019
4:30p to 8:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Tue, 04/23/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Wed, 04/24/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Thu, 04/25/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 04/27/2019
12:30p to 4:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Sat, 04/27/2019
4:30p to 8:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 1 Open
Sign up
Tue, 04/30/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/02/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/04/2019
8:30a to 12:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/04/2019
4:30p to 8:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/07/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Wed, 05/08/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 2 Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/09/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/11/2019
8:30a to 12:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/11/2019
12:30p to 4:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/11/2019
4:30p to 8:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Mon, 05/13/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/14/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/16/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/18/2019
8:30a to 12:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Sat, 05/18/2019
12:30p to 5:30p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/21/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/23/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Tue, 05/28/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up
Thu, 05/30/2019
4:45p to 8:45p
Snack Bar Shift at NTLL Snack Bar
Category: Snack bar

4 Shifts Available

All Members 3 Open
Sign up