Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  L  3  5 
  Wed 05/28/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Braves  L  8  19 
  Thu 05/22/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  7  17 
  Tue 05/20/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  3  7 
  Fri 05/16/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  3  7 
  Wed 05/14/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  4  14 
  Wed 05/07/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  11  8 
  Mon 05/05/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  13  8 
  Fri 05/02/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  3  13 
  Wed 04/30/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  2  3 
  Sat 04/26/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Orioles  L  3  8 
  Thu 04/24/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  8  6 
  Sat 04/12/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  9  15 
  Thu 04/10/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  9  12 
  Wed 04/02/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  L  0  12 
  Thu 03/27/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  0  8 
  Tue 03/25/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  1  11 
  Sat 03/22/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  L  5  9 
  Thu 03/20/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  14  4 
  Sat 03/15/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  1  11 
  Thu 03/13/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  7  11 
   4 wins, 17 losses and 0 tie 114  208 
Season record of 4 wins and 17 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: