Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/29/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  17  6 
  Tue 05/27/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  13  2 
  Thu 05/22/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  13  0 
  Tue 05/20/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  0  10 
  Mon 05/19/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  14  8 
  Sun 05/18/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  W  11  9 
  Fri 05/16/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  7  3 
  Wed 05/14/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  14  4 
  Wed 05/07/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  4  1 
  Fri 05/02/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  11  9 
  Wed 04/30/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  16  6 
  Wed 04/23/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Braves  W  8  1 
  Fri 04/11/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  4  10 
  Wed 04/09/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  10  4 
  Thu 04/03/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  11  0 
  Thu 03/27/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  8  0 
  Tue 03/25/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  3  0 
  Fri 03/21/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  T  9  9 
  Wed 03/19/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  3  4 
  Sat 03/15/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  11  2 
  Thu 03/13/2014  5:00a  Richards Field  Tigers  W  8  3 
   17 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 195  91 
Season record of 17 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: