Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/29/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  4  22 
  Tue 05/27/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  16  13 
  Fri 05/23/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  W  9  8 
  Wed 05/21/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Braves  L  1  15 
  Mon 05/19/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  8  14 
  Thu 05/15/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  8  11 
  Tue 05/13/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  7  1 
  Wed 05/07/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  1  4 
  Fri 05/02/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  13  3 
  Wed 04/30/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  3  2 
  Sat 04/26/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  6  9 
  Thu 04/24/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  3  4 
  Sat 04/12/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Orioles  L  4  6 
  Thu 04/10/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  14  3 
  Thu 04/03/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  1  2 
  Sun 03/30/2014  4:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  8  12 
  Fri 03/28/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  L  3  4 
  Sat 03/22/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  4  3 
  Thu 03/20/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Orioles  L  3  5 
  Sat 03/15/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  11  1 
  Thu 03/13/2014  5:00a  Richards Field  Giants  L  3  8 
   8 wins, 13 losses and 0 tie 130  150 
Season record of 8 wins and 13 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: