Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/29/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  6  17 
  Tue 05/27/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  2  13 
  Fri 05/23/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  12  11 
  Wed 05/21/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  7  17 
  Thu 05/15/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  L  2  15 
  Tue 05/13/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  L  1  13 
  Thu 05/08/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  0  12 
  Tue 05/06/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  5  16 
  Sat 05/03/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  6  14 
  Thu 05/01/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  4  21 
  Sat 04/26/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  8  3 
  Thu 04/24/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  L  6  8 
  Sat 04/12/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  6  4 
  Thu 04/10/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  3  14 
  Thu 04/03/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  0  11 
  Sun 03/30/2014  6:00p  Richards Field  Braves  L  6  9 
  Fri 03/28/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  7  6 
  Sat 03/22/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  9  5 
  Thu 03/20/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  5  3 
  Fri 03/14/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  5  8 
  Wed 03/12/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  0  9 
   6 wins, 15 losses and 0 tie 100  229 
Season record of 6 wins and 15 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: