Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/29/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  22  4 
  Tue 05/27/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  13  16 
  Thu 05/22/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  17  7 
  Tue 05/20/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  7  3 
  Sun 05/18/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  17  7 
  Fri 05/16/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  13  4 
  Wed 05/14/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  13  9 
  Thu 05/08/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  12  0 
  Tue 05/06/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  16  5 
  Sat 05/03/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  W  11  10 
  Thu 05/01/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Braves  L  10  18 
  Wed 04/23/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  T  13  13 
  Fri 04/11/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  W  10  4 
  Wed 04/09/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  4  10 
  Thu 04/03/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  2  1 
  Thu 03/27/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  4  5 
  Tue 03/25/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  11  1 
  Fri 03/21/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  12  2 
  Wed 03/19/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  W  4  3 
  Wed 03/12/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  9  0 
  Sat 03/08/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Braves  W  7  3 
   16 wins, 4 losses and 1 tie 227  125 
Season record of 16 wins and 4 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: