Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  5  3 
  Wed 05/28/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  19  8 
  Fri 05/23/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  8  9 
  Wed 05/21/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  15  1 
  Sun 05/18/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  9  11 
  Thu 05/15/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  15  2 
  Tue 05/13/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  13  1 
  Thu 05/08/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  10  4 
  Tue 05/06/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  18  9 
  Sat 05/03/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  10  11 
  Thu 05/01/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  18  10 
  Wed 04/23/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  1  8 
  Fri 04/11/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  16  3 
  Wed 04/09/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  11  8 
  Wed 04/02/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  12  0 
  Sun 03/30/2014  6:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  9  6 
  Fri 03/28/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  4  3 
  Fri 03/21/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  T  9  9 
  Wed 03/19/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  22  13 
  Wed 03/12/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  6  5 
  Sat 03/08/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  3  7 
   15 wins, 5 losses and 1 tie 233  131 
Season record of 15 wins and 5 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: