Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  1:30p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  3  8 
  Thu 05/29/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  5  6 
  Mon 05/19/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Tigers  L  1  4 
  Sat 05/17/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Tigers  W  8  5 
  Mon 05/12/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  11  0 
  Sat 05/10/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  15  4 
  Wed 05/07/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants  W  8  1 
  Sun 05/04/2014  2:00p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  14  7 
  Sat 05/03/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  Giants  L  7  9 
  Mon 04/28/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  13  0 
  Sun 04/27/2014  3:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  8  2 
  Tue 04/22/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Mets  W  13  9 
  Sat 04/12/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  Mets  W  7  1 
  Tue 04/08/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  7  6 
  Sat 04/05/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  A's  W  9  3 
  Mon 03/31/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees    CANCELLED
  Tue 03/25/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  11  1 
  Sat 03/22/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  Giants  L  1  2 
  Tue 03/18/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Phillies  L  7  11 
  Sat 03/15/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  Mets  W  8  2 
  Sat 03/08/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  8  6 
   14 wins, 6 losses and 0 tie 164  87 
Season record of 14 wins and 6 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: