Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  11:00a  Buljan Park  Giants  L  7  9 
  Wed 05/28/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants  L  0  11 
  Tue 05/20/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  10  2 
  Sun 05/18/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  17  6 
  Sat 05/17/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  10  1 
  Mon 05/12/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  13  7 
  Sat 05/10/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  10  7 
  Thu 05/08/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  1  4 
  Sat 05/03/2014  1:30p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  4  11 
  Tue 04/29/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Mets  L  3  10 
  Sat 04/26/2014  1:30p  Buljan Park  Mets  L  5  11 
  Tue 04/22/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Phillies  L  10  11 
  Sat 04/12/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  Phillies  W  11  7 
  Tue 04/08/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  6  7 
  Sat 04/05/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  Dodgers  L  3  9 
  Mon 03/31/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants    CANCELLED
  Thu 03/27/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Tigers  W  7  6 
  Sat 03/22/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  3  7 
  Mon 03/17/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Mets  L  6  13 
  Sat 03/15/2014  1:30p  Buljan Park  Phillies  W  15  9 
  Sat 03/08/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  6  8 
   8 wins, 12 losses and 0 tie 147  156 
Season record of 8 wins and 12 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: