Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  3:30p  Buljan Park  Tigers  W  10  4 
  Fri 05/30/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Tigers  L  7  8 
  Wed 05/21/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  0  11 
  Fri 05/16/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  5  12 
  Wed 05/14/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants  L  4  10 
  Sat 05/10/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Giants  T  5  5 
  Mon 05/05/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  9  5 
  Sun 05/04/2014  2:00p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  7  14 
  Sat 05/03/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  RedSox    CANCELLED
  Mon 04/28/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  0  13 
  Tue 04/22/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  11  10 
  Sat 04/12/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  A's  L  7  11 
  Tue 04/08/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Mets  L  3  7 
  Sat 04/05/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Mets  W  8  2 
  Tue 04/01/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers    CANCELLED
  Fri 03/28/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  3  7 
  Mon 03/24/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  1  7 
  Sat 03/22/2014  1:30p  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  11  1 
  Tue 03/18/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  W  11  7 
  Sat 03/15/2014  1:30p  Buljan Park  A's  L  9  15 
  Mon 03/10/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Mets  L  4  7 
   6 wins, 12 losses and 1 tie 115  156 
Season record of 6 wins and 12 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: