Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  3:30p  Buljan Park  Phillies  L  4  10 
  Fri 05/30/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Phillies  W  8  7 
  Mon 05/19/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Dodgers  W  4  1 
  Sat 05/17/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Dodgers  L  5  8 
  Mon 05/12/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  7  13 
  Sat 05/10/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  7  10 
  Tue 05/06/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Mets  W  12  6 
  Sat 05/03/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Mets    CANCELLED
  Tue 04/29/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  17  7 
  Sun 04/27/2014  3:00p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  2  8 
  Sat 04/26/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  Yankees  T  6  6 
  Mon 04/21/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  3  4 
  Sat 04/12/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Giants  L  0  7 
  Mon 04/07/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  18  11 
  Sat 04/05/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  10  4 
  Tue 04/01/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Phillies    CANCELLED
  Thu 03/27/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  L  6  7 
  Sat 03/22/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Mets  L  7  8 
  Mon 03/17/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  9  8 
  Sat 03/15/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  Giants  L  2  18 
  Tue 03/11/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  11  5 
   8 wins, 10 losses and 1 tie 138  148 
Season record of 8 wins and 10 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: