Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  11:00a  Buljan Park  A's  W  9  7 
  Wed 05/28/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  W  11  0 
  Thu 05/22/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Mets  W  9  3 
  Sat 05/17/2014  1:30p  Buljan Park  Mets  W  7  1 
  Wed 05/14/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Phillies  W  10  4 
  Sat 05/10/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Phillies  T  5  5 
  Wed 05/07/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Dodgers  L  1  8 
  Sat 05/03/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  Dodgers  W  9  7 
  Mon 04/28/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  12  1 
  Sun 04/27/2014  1:00p  Richards Field  Mets  W  9  1 
  Sat 04/26/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  14  5 
  Mon 04/21/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  4  3 
  Sat 04/12/2014  9:00a  Buljan Park  Tigers  W  7  0 
  Mon 04/07/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  7  5 
  Sat 04/05/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  2  3 
  Mon 03/31/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  A's    CANCELLED
  Mon 03/24/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  7  1 
  Sat 03/22/2014  11:15a  Buljan Park  Dodgers  W  2  1 
  Tue 03/18/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  10  0 
  Sat 03/15/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  Tigers  W  18  2 
  Tue 03/11/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  1  0 
   17 wins, 2 losses and 1 tie 154  57 
Season record of 17 wins and 2 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: