Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Fri 05/23/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Rangers  W  8  6 
  Wed 05/21/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg West  RedSox  W  8  2 
  Sat 05/17/2014  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Yankees  W  9  3 
  Thu 05/15/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Royals  W  14  6 
  Tue 05/13/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg West  Royals  W  9  1 
  Sat 05/10/2014  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Tigers  L  0  3 
  Thu 05/08/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Royals  L  7  9 
  Tue 05/06/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg West  RedSox  T  3  3 
  Sun 05/04/2014  9:00a  Richards Field  Tigers  W  17  2 
  Sat 05/03/2014  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Rangers  W  4  1 
  Thu 05/01/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  W  7  1 
  Wed 04/23/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Tigers  L  7  10 
  Wed 04/09/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Rangers  W  8  2 
  Sat 04/05/2014  12:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  18  13 
  Fri 03/28/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  RedSox  L  7  13 
  Sat 03/22/2014  12:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  18  9 
  Thu 03/20/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Yankees  W  20  10 
  Sat 03/15/2014  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Tigers  L  4  5 
  Sat 03/08/2014  1:00p  Richards Field  Royals  W  15  4 
   13 wins, 5 losses and 1 tie 183  103 
Season record of 13 wins and 5 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: