Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/22/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Tigers  L  4  9 
  Sat 05/17/2014  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  3  9 
  Thu 05/15/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Rangers  W  8  1 
  Mon 05/12/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg West  Tigers  W  8  2 
  Sat 05/10/2014  12:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  5  4 
  Fri 05/09/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Royals  W  8  0 
  Sat 05/03/2014  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Tigers  W  2  1 
  Thu 05/01/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants  L  1  7 
  Mon 04/28/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  RedSox  L  5  6 
  Sat 04/26/2014  11:00a  Kaseberg East  RedSox  W  2  1 
  Thu 04/24/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  13  2 
  Sat 04/12/2014  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Royals  W  9  3 
  Sat 04/05/2014  12:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  13  18 
  Thu 04/03/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Rangers  W  8  6 
  Sun 03/30/2014  2:00p  Richards Field  Royals  W  13  5 
  Sat 03/22/2014  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Tigers  W  9  5 
  Thu 03/20/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  10  20 
  Sat 03/15/2014  12:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  13  19 
  Fri 03/14/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  13  6 
   12 wins, 7 losses and 0 tie 147  124 
Season record of 12 wins and 7 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: