Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  11:00a  Kaseberg East  RedSox  L  2  11 
  Thu 05/29/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  BlueJays  W  9  6 
  Tue 05/27/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg West  BlueJays  L  4  6 
  Mon 05/19/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  W  15  7 
  Fri 05/16/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  3  8 
  Sat 05/10/2014  1:30p  Buljan Park  Orioles  W  11  4 
  Mon 05/05/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  W  8  0 
  Sat 05/03/2014  1:00p  Kaseberg East  RedSox  L  8  9 
  Wed 04/30/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  BlueJays  L  1  12 
  Sat 04/26/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  Pirates  W  12  1 
  Wed 04/23/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants  W  9  4 
  Tue 04/08/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Orioles  W  2  1 
  Sat 04/05/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  11  0 
  Fri 04/04/2014  7:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  2  1 
  Mon 03/24/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Pirates  W  7  0 
  Wed 03/19/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants  L  3  9 
  Sat 03/15/2014  1:00p  Kaseberg East  Orioles  W  8  2 
  Tue 03/11/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Nationals  W  7  6 
   12 wins, 6 losses and 0 tie 122  87 
Season record of 12 wins and 6 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: