Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  12:30p  Richards Field  Pirates  W  11  10 
  Thu 05/29/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's  L  6  9 
  Tue 05/27/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg West  A's  W  6  4 
  Sat 05/17/2014  1:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  L  1  7 
  Mon 05/12/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants  W  4  3 
  Sat 05/10/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  L  7  8 
  Tue 05/06/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Orioles  L  5  7 
  Sat 05/03/2014  3:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  L  3  8 
  Fri 05/02/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  L  5  11 
  Wed 04/30/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  W  12  1 
  Tue 04/22/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Nationals  L  4  5 
  Sat 04/12/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  Giants  W  6  3 
  Mon 04/07/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  RedSox  W  8  7 
  Sat 04/05/2014  1:00p  Kaseberg East  Orioles  W  4  0 
  Sat 03/22/2014  1:00p  Kaseberg East  Giants  W  8  1 
  Tue 03/18/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Nationals  W  7  0 
  Sat 03/15/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  RedSox  W  7  3 
  Mon 03/10/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  10  9 
   11 wins, 7 losses and 0 tie 114  96 
Season record of 11 wins and 7 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: