Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 05/31/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  8  7 
  Tue 05/27/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  L  7  10 
  Tue 05/20/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  RedSox  L  2  8 
  Fri 05/16/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's  W  8  3 
  Mon 05/12/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  BlueJays  L  3  4 
  Sat 05/10/2014  3:45p  Buljan Park  Nationals  L  2  3 
  Sat 05/03/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  Orioles  W  8  3 
  Tue 04/29/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Pirates  L  4  6 
  Sat 04/26/2014  1:00p  Kaseberg East  RedSox  W  10  4 
  Wed 04/23/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  L  4  9 
  Sat 04/12/2014  2:30p  Richards Field  BlueJays  L  3  6 
  Wed 04/09/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  Nationals  W  7  3 
  Fri 04/04/2014  5:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  T  4  4 
  Tue 03/25/2014  5:00p  Kaseberg East  RedSox  W  7  3 
  Sat 03/22/2014  1:00p  Kaseberg East  BlueJays  L  1  8 
  Wed 03/19/2014  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  W  9  3 
  Sat 03/15/2014  3:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  W  10  5 
  Sat 03/08/2014  3:00p  Richards Field  Pirates  W  2  0 
   9 wins, 8 losses and 1 tie 99  89 
Season record of 9 wins and 8 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: