Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Wed 05/20/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Blue Jays  W  4  0 
  Sat 05/16/2015  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  0  1 
  Tue 05/12/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  L  1  2 
  Mon 05/11/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Phillies  W  3  0 
  Fri 05/08/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's  T  1  1 
  Fri 05/01/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  W  4  2 
  Mon 04/20/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Giants  T  2  2 
  Sat 04/18/2015  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Phillies  W  6  5 
  Tue 04/14/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  T  5  5 
  Sat 04/11/2015  12:45p  Richards Field  A's  W  4  2 
  Sat 03/28/2015  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Pirates  W  7  3 
  Mon 03/23/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Blue Jays  L  4  16 
  Sat 03/21/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  5  6 
  Mon 03/16/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Phillies  W  17  6 
  Sat 03/14/2015  12:45p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  5  13 
  Tue 03/10/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's  L  5  17 
   7 wins, 6 losses and 3 ties 73  81 
Season record of 7 wins and 6 losses with 3 ties.
Last Updated on: