Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Wed 05/20/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's  L  0  4 
  Tue 05/19/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Blue Jays  W  3  2 
  Sat 05/16/2015  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Angels  W  1  0 
  Fri 05/15/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  W  5  2 
  Sat 05/09/2015  12:45p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  W  6  0 
  Sat 05/02/2015  12:45p  Richards Field  Pirates  L  3  5 
  Mon 04/27/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Phillies  W  4  2 
  Mon 04/20/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  T  2  2 
  Sat 04/18/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Nationals  T  3  3 
  Mon 04/13/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Blue Jays  L  8  9 
  Fri 04/10/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  W  9  5 
  Sat 03/28/2015  12:45p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  4  1 
  Fri 03/27/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's  L  3  6 
  Sat 03/21/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Angels  W  6  5 
  Fri 03/20/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  L  1  2 
  Sat 03/14/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Blue Jays  W  3  2 
   9 wins, 5 losses and 2 ties 61  50 
Season record of 9 wins and 5 losses with 2 ties.
Last Updated on: