Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/21/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's  L  1  4 
  Sat 05/16/2015  12:45p  Richards Field  Pirates  W  10  4 
  Fri 05/15/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  2  5 
  Tue 05/12/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  W  2  1 
  Sat 05/09/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Phillies  W  7  1 
  Sat 05/02/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  A's  L  2  10 
  Tue 04/28/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Blue Jays  W  4  2 
  Fri 04/24/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  L  0  6 
  Sat 04/18/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Giants  T  3  3 
  Tue 04/14/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  T  5  5 
  Sat 04/11/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Phillies  L  6  9 
  Sat 03/28/2015  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Blue Jays  L  1  4 
  Sat 03/21/2015  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Pirates  W  14  3 
  Fri 03/20/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Giants  W  2  1 
  Sat 03/14/2015  12:45p  Richards Field  Angels  W  13  5 
  Fri 03/13/2015  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Phillies  L  6  7 
   7 wins, 7 losses and 2 ties 78  70 
Season record of 7 wins and 7 losses with 2 ties.
Last Updated on: