Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 05/19/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  W  14  11 
  Fri 05/15/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  4  1 
  Tue 05/12/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Reds  W  13  6 
  Sat 05/09/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Reds  W  11  0 
  Thu 05/07/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  12  6 
  Fri 05/01/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  6  12 
  Thu 04/30/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Pirates  T  10  10 
  Sat 04/25/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Mariners  W  13  11 
  Thu 04/23/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  18  7 
  Sat 04/18/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Reds  W  16  10 
  Thu 04/16/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  10  8 
  Sat 04/11/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  14  3 
  Sat 03/28/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Pirates  L  5  12 
  Thu 03/26/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Mariners  L  1  7 
  Sat 03/21/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  10  2 
  Thu 03/19/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Reds  W  16  5 
  Sat 03/14/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  10  4 
  Thu 03/12/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Phillies  W  12  7 
   14 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 195  122 
Season record of 14 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: