Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 05/19/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  11  14 
  Thu 05/14/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's    CANCELLED
  Fri 05/08/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  9  5 
  Tue 05/05/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  3  6 
  Fri 05/01/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  W  12  6 
  Sat 04/25/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Pirates  L  1  13 
  Tue 04/21/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  13  7 
  Fri 04/17/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Phillies  L  4  5 
  Tue 04/14/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Reds  W  10  8 
  Fri 04/10/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  7  1 
  Sat 03/28/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Mariners  L  3  8 
  Thu 03/26/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Pirates  L  2  11 
  Fri 03/20/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  12  9 
  Tue 03/17/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Phillies  L  5  7 
  Fri 03/13/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Reds  W  10  5 
  Tue 03/10/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  5  6 
  Sat 03/07/2015  5:15p  Richards Field  Mariners  W  16  3 
   8 wins, 8 losses and 0 tie 123  114 
Season record of 8 wins and 8 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: