Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 05/19/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Pirates  L  2  11 
  Fri 05/15/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  9  3 
  Tue 05/12/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  1  3 
  Sat 05/09/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  11  2 
  Thu 05/07/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Reds  W  6  0 
  Fri 05/01/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Pirates  W  13  11 
  Sat 04/25/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  11  13 
  Tue 04/21/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Phillies  L  9  17 
  Fri 04/17/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  3  6 
  Tue 04/14/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  11  7 
  Fri 04/10/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Reds  W  14  4 
  Sat 03/28/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  W  8  3 
  Thu 03/26/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  W  7  1 
  Fri 03/20/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  11  7 
  Tue 03/17/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  W  9  4 
  Fri 03/13/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  L  2  7 
  Tue 03/10/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Reds  W  7  0 
  Sat 03/07/2015  5:15p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  3  16 
   11 wins, 7 losses and 0 tie 137  115 
Season record of 11 wins and 7 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: