Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Fri 05/22/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  W  10  3 
  Tue 05/19/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Mariners  W  11  2 
  Sat 05/16/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Reds  W  11  2 
  Fri 05/08/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  12  1 
  Tue 05/05/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  6  4 
  Fri 05/01/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Mariners  L  11  13 
  Thu 04/30/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  T  10  10 
  Sat 04/25/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  W  13  1 
  Thu 04/23/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Reds  W  12  1 
  Sat 04/18/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  3  0 
  Thu 04/16/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Phillies  W  12  1 
  Sat 04/11/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  5  9 
  Sat 03/28/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  W  12  5 
  Thu 03/26/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Blue Jays  W  11  2 
  Sat 03/21/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Reds  L  8  9 
  Thu 03/19/2015  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  W  9  2 
  Sat 03/14/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Phillies  W  7  6 
  Thu 03/12/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  9  3 
   14 wins, 3 losses and 1 tie 172  74 
Season record of 14 wins and 3 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: