Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Wed 05/27/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  11  9 
  Tue 05/26/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  15  19 
  Tue 05/19/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  5  6 
  Tue 05/12/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  12  21 
  Wed 05/06/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  L  10  14 
  Mon 05/04/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Cubs  W  17  8 
  Wed 04/29/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  2  12 
  Wed 04/22/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  4  13 
  Mon 04/20/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  6  14 
  Thu 04/16/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  4  7 
  Tue 04/14/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  L  2  5 
  Wed 04/08/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Cubs  L  2  9 
  Mon 04/06/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  4  12 
  Tue 03/24/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  4  12 
  Thu 03/19/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  6  10 
  Tue 03/17/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  W  6  3 
  Mon 03/09/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Cubs  W  7  5 
  Sat 03/07/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  L  2  12 
   4 wins, 14 losses and 0 tie 119  191 
Season record of 4 wins and 14 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: