Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 05/26/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  9  1 
  Wed 05/20/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Marlins  W  8  2 
  Mon 05/18/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Cubs  L  4  6 
  Tue 05/12/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  21  12 
  Wed 05/06/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  W  6  3 
  Mon 05/04/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  2  0 
  Wed 04/29/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  12  6 
  Mon 04/27/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  W  12  1 
  Wed 04/22/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Cubs  W  11  1 
  Thu 04/16/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  7  4 
  Mon 04/13/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  3  8 
  Thu 04/09/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  9  0 
  Mon 04/06/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  13  7 
  Wed 03/25/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  3  8 
  Mon 03/23/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Cubs  W  7  6 
  Tue 03/17/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  3  6 
  Wed 03/11/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  1  5 
  Mon 03/09/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  L  4  15 
   12 wins, 6 losses and 0 tie 135  91 
Season record of 12 wins and 6 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: