Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Wed 05/27/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  T  6  6 
  Fri 05/22/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  L  0  9 
  Wed 05/20/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Cubs  W  12  2 
  Mon 05/18/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  16  8 
  Wed 05/13/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  11  14 
  Wed 05/06/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  14  10 
  Mon 05/04/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  0  2 
  Thu 04/30/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Dodgers  W  2  1 
  Tue 04/28/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Cubs  W  10  0 
  Thu 04/23/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  3  8 
  Tue 04/21/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  10  11 
  Tue 04/14/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  5  2 
  Thu 04/09/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  0  9 
  Wed 03/25/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Cubs  W  13  5 
  Mon 03/23/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  12  1 
  Wed 03/18/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  W  9  8 
  Mon 03/09/2015  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  W  15  4 
  Sat 03/07/2015  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  12  2 
   11 wins, 6 losses and 1 tie 150  102 
Season record of 11 wins and 6 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: