Home
Sponsored By:   Northbound Print
Toronto, ON
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sun 08/28/2016  10:30a  East Toronto Ath. Fld #1  Bolts   L  7  12 
  Sun 08/28/2016  9:15a  East Toronto Ath. Fld #1  Cocktails  W  9  8 
  Sat 08/27/2016  1:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Lugnuts  W  7  6 
  Sat 08/27/2016  9:15a  McCleary Park (NE)  Schwingers  L  8  9 
  Sat 08/06/2016    McCleary Park (NE)  Lugnuts       
  Sat 07/23/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Beavers  L  8  14 
  Sat 07/23/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Cocktails  L  4  13 
  Sat 07/16/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Schwingers  W  12  2 
  Sat 07/16/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (NE)  Bolts   L  6  13 
  Fri 07/08/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Bolts     CANCELLED
  Fri 07/08/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Schwingers  W  9  7 
  Sat 06/25/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Base Invaders  L  8  11 
  Sat 06/25/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (SW)  Cocktails  W  14  4 
  Sat 06/18/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Sons of Pitches  L  10  12 
  Sat 06/18/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (NE)  Benders  L  3  12 
  Sat 06/11/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Schwingers  L  8  20 
  Sat 06/11/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Benders  T  9  9 
  Sat 06/04/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Royal Pains  W  18  2 
  Sat 06/04/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (NE)  Schwingers  W  9  8 
  Fri 05/27/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Leslieville Royals  W  18  3 
  Fri 05/27/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Hot Dogs  L  10  16 
  Sat 05/14/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers    CANCELLED
  Sat 05/14/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders    CANCELLED
  Sat 05/07/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  W  8  7 
  Sat 05/07/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (NE)  Schwingers  L  5  7 
   9 wins, 11 losses and 1 tie 190  195 
Season record of 9 wins and 11 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on:
Sponsored By: