Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sun 08/28/2016  11:45a  East Toronto Ath. Fld #1  Pounders  L  0  1 
  Sat 08/27/2016  3:30p  McCleary Park (SW)  Leslieville Royals  W  8  5 
  Fri 08/26/2016  9:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders  L  7  15 
  Fri 08/26/2016  7:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Royal Pains  W  12  11 
  Sat 08/13/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Leslieville Royals  T  7  7 
  Sat 08/13/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Royal Pains  T  12  12 
  Sat 08/06/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  L  0  6 
  Sat 08/06/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Royal Pains  L  5  8 
  Sat 07/23/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (SW)  Pounders  L  3  9 
  Sat 07/23/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  L  14  15 
  Sat 07/16/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders  L  8  9 
  Sat 07/16/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals  L  9  10 
  Sat 07/09/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  L  1  10 
  Sat 07/09/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (NE)  Lugnuts  L  3  14 
  Fri 06/24/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders  L  4  8 
  Fri 06/24/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Royal Pains  T  8  8 
  Fri 06/17/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals  W  4  3 
  Fri 06/17/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Beavers  L  8  12 
  Sat 06/11/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Royal Pains  W  13  12 
  Sat 06/11/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders    CANCELLED
  Sat 06/04/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  L  12  13 
  Sat 06/04/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (NE)  Schwingers  L  6  7 
  Sat 05/28/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Royal Pains  W  7  6 
  Sat 05/28/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders  L  5  14 
  Sat 05/14/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hey Sailor    CANCELLED
  Sat 05/14/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals    CANCELLED
  Sat 05/07/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Royal Pains  W  9  7 
  Sat 05/07/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders  W  14  6 
   7 wins, 15 losses and 3 ties 179  228 
Season record of 7 wins and 15 losses with 3 ties.
Last Updated on: