Home
Sponsored By:   Northbound Print
Toronto, ON
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 08/27/2016  4:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Nighthawks  L  8  10 
  Fri 08/26/2016  8:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Storm  L  3  20 
  Sat 08/13/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (SW)  Nighthawks  L  6  9 
  Sat 08/13/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (SW)  Swallows  L  4  14 
  Fri 08/05/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Storm  L  0  12 
  Fri 08/05/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Swallows  L  7  10 
  Fri 07/22/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Shameless  W  12  9 
  Fri 07/22/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Storm  L  5  8 
  Fri 07/15/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Shameless  L  9  10 
  Fri 07/15/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Nighthawks  W  13  5 
  Sat 07/09/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Bringers of Rain  T  14  14 
  Sat 07/09/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Swallows  L  4  17 
  Sat 06/25/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Storm  L  4  15 
  Sat 06/25/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (NE)  Big Bats  W  15  8 
  Fri 06/17/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Shameless  W  15  7 
  Fri 06/17/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Nighthawks  L  4  7 
  Sat 06/11/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Nighthawks  L  8  10 
  Sat 06/11/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (SW)  Big Bats  L  10  11 
  Sat 06/04/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (SW)  Lugnuts  W  7  0 
  Sat 06/04/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Bringers of Rain  W  10  7 
  Sat 05/28/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Bolts   W  13  3 
  Sat 05/28/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Base Invaders  W  9  7 
  Sat 05/14/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (NE)  Beavers    CANCELLED
  Sat 05/14/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (NE)  Cocktails    CANCELLED
  Fri 05/06/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Bringers of Rain  W  18  3 
  Fri 05/06/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Lugnuts  W  20  2 
   10 wins, 13 losses and 1 tie 218  218 
Season record of 10 wins and 13 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on:
Sponsored By: