Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sun 08/28/2016  11:45a  East Toronto Ath. Fld #2  Shameless  W  17  6 
  Sat 08/27/2016  3:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Swallows  W  16  9 
  Fri 08/26/2016  8:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Outlaws  W  20  3 
  Sat 08/13/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Nighthawks  W  14  4 
  Sat 08/13/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (NE)  Shameless  W  15  4 
  Fri 08/05/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Outlaws  W  12  0 
  Fri 08/05/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Shameless  W  5  4 
  Fri 07/22/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Nighthawks  W  19  10 
  Fri 07/22/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Outlaws  W  8  5 
  Fri 07/15/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Swallows  W  14  9 
  Fri 07/15/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Swallows  L  9  16 
  Fri 07/08/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Big Bats  W  14  5 
  Fri 07/08/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Nighthawks  W  12  5 
  Sat 06/25/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Shameless  W  18  2 
  Sat 06/25/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Outlaws  W  15  4 
  Sat 06/18/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Big Bats  W  10  9 
  Sat 06/18/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Bringers of Rain  W  15  2 
  Fri 06/10/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Swallows  W  10  9 
  Fri 06/10/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Bringers of Rain  W  13  10 
  Sat 06/04/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Shameless  W  5  4 
  Sat 06/04/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (SW)  Benders  W  14  11 
  Sat 05/28/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Benders  W  18  6 
  Sat 05/28/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Sons of Pitches  W  15  6 
  Sat 05/14/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (SW)  Nighthawks    CANCELLED
  Sat 05/14/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (SW)  Swallows    CANCELLED
  Fri 05/06/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Swallows  W  17  2 
  Fri 05/06/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Big Bats  W  19  6 
   24 wins, 1 loss and 0 tie 344  151 
Season record of 24 wins and 1 loss with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: