Home
Sponsored By:   Northbound Print
Toronto, ON
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sun 08/28/2016  11:45a  East Toronto Ath. Fld #1  Woodpeckers  W  1  0 
  Sun 08/28/2016    East Toronto Ath. Fld #1  Hot Dogs  W  1  0 
  Sun 08/28/2016    East Toronto Ath. Fld #1  Hot Dogs  L  0  1 
  Sat 08/27/2016  2:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Royal Pains  W  8  5 
  Sat 08/27/2016  1:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Hot Dogs  L  5  15 
  Fri 08/26/2016  9:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  W  15  7 
  Sat 08/13/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Royal Pains       
  Sat 08/13/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  W  9  1 
  Sat 08/06/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Leslieville Royals  W  13  0 
  Sat 08/06/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  L  7  15 
  Sat 07/23/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (SW)  Woodpeckers  W  9  3 
  Sat 07/23/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (SW)  Royal Pains  W  7  6 
  Sat 07/16/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  W  9  8 
  Sat 07/16/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals  W  16  2 
  Sat 07/09/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Beavers  L  4  17 
  Sat 07/09/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  L  9  18 
  Fri 06/24/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Royal Pains  W  14  6 
  Fri 06/24/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  W  8  4 
  Sat 06/18/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Lugnuts  W  13  6 
  Sat 06/18/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (SW)  Hot Dogs  W  9  5 
  Sat 06/11/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers    CANCELLED
  Sat 06/11/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals    CANCELLED
  Sat 06/04/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals  L  6  10 
  Sat 06/04/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  W  18  6 
  Sat 05/28/2016  10:15a  McCleary Park (SW)  Schwingers  L  0  4 
  Sat 05/28/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  W  14  5 
  Sat 05/14/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hey Sailor    CANCELLED
  Sat 05/14/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals    CANCELLED
  Sat 05/07/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Royal Pains  W  11  5 
  Sat 05/07/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  L  6  14 
   17 wins, 8 losses and 0 tie 212  163 
Season record of 17 wins and 8 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on:
Sponsored By: