Home
Sponsored By:   Northbound Print
Toronto, ON
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 08/27/2016  2:15p  McCleary Park (SW)  Pounders  L  5  8 
  Fri 08/26/2016  7:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  L  11  12 
  Sat 08/13/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders       
  Sat 08/13/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Woodpeckers  T  12  12 
  Sat 08/06/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Leslieville Royals  T  6  6 
  Sat 08/06/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Woodpeckers  W  8  5 
  Sat 07/23/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Leslieville Royals  L  9  11 
  Sat 07/23/2016  9:00a  McCleary Park (SW)  Pounders  L  6  7 
  Sat 07/16/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Hot Dogs  L  6  14 
  Sat 07/16/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (SW)  Hot Dogs  L  13  15 
  Sat 07/09/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Beavers  L  8  18 
  Sat 07/09/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals  L  5  10 
  Fri 06/24/2016  9:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders  L  6  14 
  Fri 06/24/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  T  8  8 
  Sat 06/18/2016  5:45p  McCleary Park (SW)  Lugnuts  L  10  11 
  Sat 06/18/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (SW)  Hot Dogs  L  7  15 
  Sat 06/11/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  L  12  13 
  Sat 06/11/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals  W  10  7 
  Sat 06/04/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Leslieville Royals  L  8  16 
  Sat 06/04/2016  2:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hey Sailor  L  2  18 
  Sat 05/28/2016  12:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Schwingers  L  0  14 
  Sat 05/28/2016  11:30a  McCleary Park (SW)  Woodpeckers  L  6  7 
  Fri 05/13/2016  8:00p  McCleary Park (NE)  Schwingers  L  6  12 
  Fri 05/13/2016  6:45p  McCleary Park (NE)  Hot Dogs  L  3  9 
  Sat 05/07/2016  4:30p  McCleary Park (NE)  Woodpeckers  L  7  9 
  Sat 05/07/2016  3:15p  McCleary Park (NE)  Pounders  L  5  11 
   2 wins, 20 losses and 3 ties 179  282 
Season record of 2 wins and 20 losses with 3 ties.
Last Updated on:
Sponsored By: