Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 05/30/2017  5:30p  Kaseberg East  Giants  W  8  6 
  Mon 05/22/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Braves  L  3  4 
  Sat 05/20/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Nationals  L  5  7 
  Mon 05/15/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  9  10 
  Sat 05/13/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  5  11 
  Thu 05/11/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  D-Backs  L  2  7 
  Sat 05/06/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Pirates  L  7  9 
  Mon 05/01/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Braves  L  6  7 
  Sat 04/29/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Nationals  L  1  2 
  Wed 04/26/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Orioles  W  6  2 
  Sat 04/22/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Red Sox  W  8  1 
  Wed 04/19/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  L  3  7 
  Wed 04/05/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Yankees  L  4  7 
  Sat 04/01/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Angels  L  1  6 
  Mon 03/27/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Mariners    CANCELLED
  Sat 03/25/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Giants    CANCELLED
  Thu 03/23/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  D-Backs    CANCELLED
  Sat 03/18/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Pirates  W  6  0 
  Wed 03/15/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Braves  L  3  4 
  Sat 03/11/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  6  1 
  Mon 03/06/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants  L  0  2 
   5 wins, 13 losses and 0 tie 83  93 
Season record of 5 wins and 13 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: