Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 05/30/2017  5:30p  Kaseberg East  Cubs  L  6  8 
  Thu 05/25/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Pirates  L  6  7 
  Sat 05/20/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Braves  W  16  11 
  Mon 05/15/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Cubs  W  10  9 
  Wed 05/10/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  L  4  5 
  Sat 05/06/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  D-Backs  W  8  2 
  Wed 05/03/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  W  9  5 
  Sat 04/29/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Braves  W  8  7 
  Mon 04/24/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Red Sox  W  6  2 
  Sat 04/22/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Mariners  W  10  2 
  Wed 04/19/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Orioles  W  4  3 
  Thu 04/06/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's    CANCELLED
  Sat 04/01/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  7  3 
  Wed 03/29/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  L  2  3 
  Sat 03/25/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Cubs    CANCELLED
  Wed 03/22/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Nationals    CANCELLED
  Sat 03/18/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  D-Backs  L  7  8 
  Mon 03/13/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Pirates  W  10  0 
  Sat 03/11/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Braves  W  3  1 
  Mon 03/06/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Cubs  W  2  0 
  Sat 03/04/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Pirates  W  10  2 
   13 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 128  78 
Season record of 13 wins and 5 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: