Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Wed 05/24/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  L  0  1 
  Sat 05/20/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Yankees  W  11  4 
  Thu 05/18/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Orioles  W  7  4 
  Sat 05/13/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Red Sox  L  6  8 
  Sat 05/06/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Angels  W  10  7 
  Thu 05/04/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  W  6  5 
  Sat 04/29/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  L  4  8 
  Thu 04/27/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Nationals  W  9  5 
  Sat 04/22/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Pirates  W  10  9 
  Wed 04/19/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Cubs  W  7  3 
  Thu 04/06/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Giants    CANCELLED
  Sat 04/01/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  D-Backs  L  6  7 
  Wed 03/29/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Braves  W  5  2 
  Sat 03/25/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Red Sox  L  2  3 
  Thu 03/23/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Mariners       
  Sat 03/18/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Angels  W  8  2 
  Thu 03/16/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Yankees  W  5  1 
  Sat 03/11/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Orioles  T  2  2 
  Mon 03/06/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Red Sox  L  2  3 
  Sat 03/04/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Mariners  W  7  3 
   11 wins, 6 losses and 1 tie 107  77 
Season record of 11 wins and 6 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: