Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/25/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Orioles  L  1  13 
  Sat 05/20/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Red Sox  L  2  13 
  Wed 05/17/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  2  16 
  Sat 05/13/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  2  11 
  Sat 05/06/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Orioles  L  1  7 
  Mon 05/01/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Red Sox  L  0  5 
  Sat 04/29/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Yankees  L  3  10 
  Wed 04/26/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  L  5  8 
  Sat 04/22/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  2  10 
  Thu 04/20/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  D-Backs  L  4  8 
  Mon 04/03/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Braves  L  0  15 
  Sat 04/01/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Nationals  L  0  12 
  Mon 03/27/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Cubs    CANCELLED
  Sat 03/25/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Angels    CANCELLED
  Thu 03/23/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's       
  Sat 03/18/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Orioles  L  1  2 
  Mon 03/13/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Red Sox  L  2  8 
  Sat 03/11/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Yankees  L  2  5 
  Wed 03/08/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  L  3  6 
  Sat 03/04/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  3  7 
   0 win, 17 losses and 0 tie 33  156 
Season record of 0 win and 17 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: