Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Mon 05/22/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Cubs  W  4  3 
  Sat 05/20/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  11  16 
  Wed 05/17/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  D-Backs  L  1  11 
  Sat 05/13/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  D-Backs  L  2  10 
  Thu 05/11/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Pirates  W  13  2 
  Sat 05/06/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Nationals  W  5  1 
  Mon 05/01/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Cubs  W  7  6 
  Sat 04/29/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  7  8 
  Mon 04/24/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Yankees  L  2  8 
  Sat 04/22/2017  11:00a  Richards Field  Orioles  L  5  8 
  Mon 04/17/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Angels    CANCELLED
  Mon 04/03/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Mariners  W  15  0 
  Sat 04/01/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Red Sox  L  0  6 
  Wed 03/29/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  L  2  5 
  Mon 03/20/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Pirates  W  2  1 
  Sat 03/18/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Nationals  L  4  7 
  Wed 03/15/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Cubs  W  4  3 
  Sat 03/11/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Giants  L  1  3 
  Thu 03/09/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  D-Backs  L  1  6 
   7 wins, 11 losses and 0 tie 86  104 
Season record of 7 wins and 11 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: