Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Mon 05/22/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Red Sox  L  4  7 
  Sat 05/20/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  A's  L  4  11 
  Wed 05/17/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Mariners  W  16  2 
  Sat 05/13/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Orioles  L  5  16 
  Wed 05/10/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Angels  L  4  5 
  Sat 05/06/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Red Sox  L  1  7 
  Thu 05/04/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  L  5  6 
  Sat 04/29/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Mariners  W  10  3 
  Mon 04/24/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Braves  W  8  2 
  Sat 04/22/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  D-Backs  L  3  6 
  Thu 04/20/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Pirates  L  5  6 
  Wed 04/05/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Cubs  W  7  4 
  Sat 04/01/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  3  7 
  Thu 03/30/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  T  5  5 
  Sat 03/25/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Orioles    CANCELLED
  Wed 03/22/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels    CANCELLED
  Sat 03/18/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Red Sox  W  6  2 
  Thu 03/16/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  A's  L  1  5 
  Sat 03/11/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Mariners  W  5  2 
  Thu 03/09/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Orioles  W  5  4 
   7 wins, 10 losses and 1 tie 97  100 
Season record of 7 wins and 10 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: