Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/25/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Mariners  W  13  1 
  Sat 05/20/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Angels  W  1  0 
  Thu 05/18/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  A's  L  4  7 
  Sat 05/13/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Yankees  W  16  5 
  Mon 05/08/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Red Sox  L  1  8 
  Sat 05/06/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Mariners  W  7  1 
  Wed 05/03/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Angels  L  6  12 
  Sat 04/29/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  8  4 
  Wed 04/26/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Cubs  L  2  6 
  Sat 04/22/2017  11:00a  Richards Field  Braves  W  8  5 
  Wed 04/19/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Giants  L  3  4 
  Thu 04/06/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals    CANCELLED
  Sat 04/01/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Pirates  W  5  1 
  Thu 03/30/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  D-Backs  W  4  1 
  Sat 03/25/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Yankees    CANCELLED
  Mon 03/20/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Red Sox  W  7  0 
  Sat 03/18/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Mariners  W  2  1 
  Wed 03/15/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  W  7  6 
  Sat 03/11/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  A's  T  2  2 
  Thu 03/09/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Yankees  L  4  5 
   11 wins, 6 losses and 1 tie 100  69 
Season record of 11 wins and 6 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: