Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Wed 05/24/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Nationals  W  14  3 
  Sat 05/20/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Pirates  W  11  5 
  Wed 05/17/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Braves  W  11  1 
  Sat 05/13/2017  9:00a  Kaseberg East  Braves  W  10  2 
  Thu 05/11/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Cubs  W  7  2 
  Sat 05/06/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  2  8 
  Thu 05/04/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Nationals  W  4  1 
  Sat 04/29/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Pirates  W  9  3 
  Thu 04/27/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  W  6  2 
  Sat 04/22/2017  11:00a  Kaseberg East  Yankees  W  6  3 
  Thu 04/20/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Mariners  W  8  4 
  Mon 04/03/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Red Sox  W  5  1 
  Sat 04/01/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  7  6 
  Thu 03/30/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Orioles  L  1  4 
  Thu 03/23/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Cubs    CANCELLED
  Sat 03/18/2017  9:00a  Buljan Park  Giants  W  8  7 
  Thu 03/16/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Nationals  W  8  2 
  Sat 03/11/2017  11:00a  Buljan Park  Pirates  W  3  0 
  Thu 03/09/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Braves  W  6  1 
   16 wins, 2 losses and 0 tie 126  55 
Season record of 16 wins and 2 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: