Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Fri 06/02/2017  5:30p  Buljan Park  Nationals  L  4  10 
  Sat 05/20/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  6  12 
  Mon 05/15/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  17  16 
  Sat 05/13/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Cardinals  L  1  14 
  Wed 05/10/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  W  13  12 
  Thu 05/04/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  5  14 
  Wed 05/03/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  4  15 
  Mon 05/01/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  W  13  11 
  Thu 04/27/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  14  9 
  Wed 04/26/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Cardinals  L  0  10 
  Fri 04/21/2017  5:00p  Buljan Park  Blue Jays  L  8  9 
  Mon 04/17/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels    CANCELLED
  Sat 04/08/2017  3:00p  Richards Field  Nationals    CANCELLED
  Mon 04/03/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  15  8 
  Sat 04/01/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Cardinals  L  10  14 
  Wed 03/29/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  10  12 
  Thu 03/23/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  W  12  10 
  Mon 03/20/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  8  19 
  Thu 03/16/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Rangers  L  7  13 
  Wed 03/15/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Cardinals  W  8  7 
  Sat 03/11/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  9  11 
  Mon 03/06/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  W  8  7 
   8 wins, 12 losses and 0 tie 172  233 
Season record of 8 wins and 12 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: