Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 05/30/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  11  12 
  Wed 05/24/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  7  13 
  Sat 05/20/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  10  12 
  Mon 05/15/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  16  17 
  Thu 05/11/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  3  14 
  Mon 05/08/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  4  15 
  Sat 05/06/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Cardinals  L  1  12 
  Wed 05/03/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  0  13 
  Thu 04/27/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  9  14 
  Mon 04/24/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  8  14 
  Thu 04/20/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  2  14 
  Wed 04/19/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Cardinals  L  2  18 
  Sat 04/08/2017  1:00p  Richards Field  Angels    CANCELLED
  Mon 04/03/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  L  8  15 
  Thu 03/30/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  5  11 
  Mon 03/27/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  6  17 
  Sat 03/25/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Cardinals  L  6  7 
  Wed 03/22/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  W  7  6 
  Thu 03/16/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  W  13  7 
  Mon 03/13/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  5  13 
  Thu 03/09/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  10  8 
  Wed 03/08/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Cardinals  L  7  18 
   3 wins, 18 losses and 0 tie 140  270 
Season record of 3 wins and 18 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: