Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
GAMEs
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Thu 05/18/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  8  14 
  Sat 05/13/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  W  14  1 
  Wed 05/10/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  W  12  6 
  Sat 05/06/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  12  1 
  Tue 05/02/2017  5:30p  Buljan Park  Blue Jays  L  2  11 
  Sat 04/29/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  11  0 
  Wed 04/26/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  W  10  0 
  Fri 04/21/2017  5:00p  Kaseberg East  Angels  W  12  6 
  Wed 04/19/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  18  2 
  Thu 04/06/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  8  13 
  Wed 04/05/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  L  7  10 
  Sat 04/01/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  W  14  10 
  Wed 03/29/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  W  13  7 
  Sat 03/25/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  7  6 
  Wed 03/22/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  W  13  7 
  Sat 03/18/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  11  10 
  Wed 03/15/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  7  8 
  Sat 03/11/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  L  5  6 
  Wed 03/08/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Rangers  W  18  7 
  Sat 03/04/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Nationals  W  7  6 
   14 wins, 6 losses and 0 tie 209  131 
Season record of 14 wins and 6 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: