Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Tue 05/30/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  11  10 
  Thu 05/25/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  4  10 
  Tue 05/23/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  W  7  4 
  Fri 05/19/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  4  15 
  Mon 05/15/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  L  4  5 
  Fri 05/12/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  W  9  5 
  Thu 05/04/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  D-Backs  W  10  0 
  Mon 05/01/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  2  15 
  Thu 04/27/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  W  4  3 
  Tue 04/25/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  12  5 
  Fri 04/21/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Marlins  W  11  3 
  Tue 04/18/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  8  7 
  Tue 04/04/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  D-Backs  W  11  3 
  Fri 03/31/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  W  14  8 
  Tue 03/28/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  W  4  3 
  Fri 03/24/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers    CANCELLED
  Mon 03/20/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Marlins  W  10  3 
  Thu 03/16/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  3  5 
  Fri 03/10/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  D-Backs  W  10  2 
  Sat 03/04/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays       
   13 wins, 5 losses and 0 tie 138  106 
Season record of 13 wins and 5 losses with 0 tie.
Last Updated on: