Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
Games
Date Time Location Opponent W/L/T RF RA
  Sat 06/03/2017  4:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  2  15 
  Fri 05/26/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  D-Backs  L  3  4 
  Tue 05/23/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  1  11 
  Thu 05/18/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  7  17 
  Mon 05/15/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  W  5  4 
  Thu 05/11/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  D-Backs  W  21  10 
  Tue 05/09/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  1  15 
  Tue 05/02/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Giants  W  9  3 
  Fri 04/28/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Tigers  W  11  8 
  Tue 04/25/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  A's  W  5  3 
  Fri 04/21/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Angels  L  3  11 
  Mon 04/17/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  D-Backs    CANCELLED
  Thu 04/06/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Blue Jays       
  Fri 03/31/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  7  13 
  Tue 03/28/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Tigers  L  9  12 
  Thu 03/23/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  A's  L  7  13 
  Mon 03/20/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Angels  L  3  10 
  Fri 03/17/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  D-Backs  T  12  12 
  Tue 03/14/2017  5:00p  Richards Field  Blue Jays  L  1  14 
  Tue 03/07/2017  7:30p  Richards Field  Giants  L  2  14 
   5 wins, 12 losses and 1 tie 109  189 
Season record of 5 wins and 12 losses with 1 tie.
Last Updated on: